Обратный звонок
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных
VK Youtube Instagram

RU EN ES

Brentax KCa

Brentax is a line of fertilizers with the ITM complex (metabolic translocation inducer). This complex is developed on the basis of organic substances similar in structure to those produced and used by the plant itself, for transporting nutrients to the plant's metabolic system (amino acids, fats, carbohydrates).

The ITM complex accumulates the energy of the cell's respiration, and serves as a source of assimilation of all the nutrients of the physiological activity of the cell itself.

Brentax KCa is a bioactivator based on potassium (K) and calcium (Ca) formulated by the ITM complex (metabolic Translocation inducer), consisting of a series of organic substances rich in complexing agents that give a great complexing force with potassium (K) and calcium (Ca). The ITM complex provides the absorption and transportation of nutrients and nutrients into the metabolic system of the plant.

The content of a high concentration of potassium (K) and calcium (Ca) is completely absorbed and absorbed by the plant and helps to eliminate the negative factors of excessive nitrogen (N) flow and its excess in the plant, which plays an important role in the formation and development of fruits and berries, increasing the elasticity of the shell, the density of dry substances, taste and presentation of fruits and berries. Extends the shelf life.

Leaf feeding for fruit and vegetable crops in the phase from the beginning of filling - until the full formation of fruits - dosage 0.5-0.7 kg/ha. (the multiplicity of treatments is 2-3 times a season with an interval of 10-14 days).

Leaf feeding for legumes in the phase of the beginning of filling-a dosage of 0.5-0.7 kg/ha.


To the list

Обратный звонок
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных
VK Youtube Instagram

RU EN ES

Brentax KCa

Brentax — линейка удобрений с комплексом ITM (метаболический индуктор транслокации). Данный комплекс разработан на основе органических веществ сходных по структуре с теми, которые вырабатываются и используются самим растением, для транспортировки питательных веществ в метаболическую систему растения (аминокислоты, жиры, углеводы).

Комплекс ITM аккумулирует энергию дыхания клетки, и служит источником усвоения всех питательных веществ физиологической деятельности самой клетки.

Brentax КCa — биоактиватор на основе калия (К) и кальция (Са) сформулированный комплексом ITM (метаболический индуктор транслокации), состоящий из серии органических веществ, богатых комплексообразующих агентов, которые придают большую силу комплексообразования с калием (К) и кальцием (Са). Комплекс ITM обеспечивает поглощение и транспортировку питательных веществ и элементов питания в метаболическую систему растения.

Содержание высокой концентрации калия (К) и кальция (Са) полностью поглощается и усваивается растением и помогает устранить негативные факторы чрезмерного потока азота (N) и его переизбытка в растении, что выполняет важную роль в формировании и развитии плодов и ягод, повышая эластичность оболочки, плоность сухих веществ, вкусовые качества и товарный вид плодов и ягод. Продлевает сроки хранения.

Листовая подкормка для плодовых и овощных культур в фазу от начала налива — до полного формирования плодов — дозировка 0,5-0,7 кг/га. (кратность обработок 2-3 раза в сезон с интервалом 10-14 дней).

Листовая подкормка для бобовых культур в фазу начала налива — дозировка 0,5-0,7 кг/га.


К списку